North American Neuromodulation Society
Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00



Scheduled

Neuromodulation Journal Club

October Article: Enhancing Plasticity in Central Networks Improves Motor and Sensory Recovery after Nerve Damage

Date: Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Time: 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT

Register

Approach to the Patient with Facial Pain: Evaluation and Management Webinar

Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Time: 7 pm CDT/ 8 pm EDT

Register

Neuromodulation Webinar Series

1 – Spinal Cord Anatomy at a Functional and Cellular Level - Recorded

View and claim credit for this recorded webinar!

Access Recording

2 – Pre-Clinical Studies of Genetic Role in Pain Control - Recorded

View and claim credit for this recorded webinar!

Access Recording

3 – Modulating Glial Cell Function in Chronic Pain - Recorded

View and claim credit for this recorded webinar!

Access Recording

4 – SCS Waveforms: Compared and Contrasted - Recorded

View and claim credit for this recorded webinar!

Access Recording

 

Recorded

View past, non-CME webinars here.

WIKISTIM

WIKISTIM is a searchable database being populated with data published in the field of neuromodulation. The goals of WIKISTIM are to improve patient care and the quality of research reports, foster communication, reveal research needs, and support the practice of evidence–based medicine.

NANS Events   

  • Jan. 13-15, 2022

    NANS 25th Annual Meeting
    Walt Disney World Swan & Dolphin Resort
    Orlando, FL
    Learn more.

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00